USD Histories
Richardson Collection Finding Aids
USD Archives
This is the "USD Archives" page of the "Archives and Special Collections - The Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Archives and Special Collections - The Collections   Tags: archives, usd publications  

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2017 URL: http://libguides.usd.edu/ASC-Collections Print Guide RSS Updates

USD Archives Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

USD Archives Finding Aids

A | B | C | E | F | H | | J | K | L | M | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U-V | W-Z 

A

Academic Master Plan [See Presidents Series (USD), Academic Master Plan]
Alumni Organizations, SD Professional Chapter, Zeta Phi Eta Fraternity
Alumni Association (Hiram Beebe), 1906-1971
Alumni Association/USD Foundation, 1926-1962
Army Specialized Training Program (ASTP)
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Assistant, Lushbough John A.1973-1988
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Associate, VanBruggen, Theodore, 1968-1975
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Carlson, 1988-1999
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Cash, 1977-1986
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Harrington, 1948-1967
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Pardee, 1936-1948
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Perisho, 1909-1914
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Sparks, 1924-1936
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Stockton, 1917-1924
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Young, 1902-1908
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Subject Files, 1930-1949
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Subject Files, 1950-1969
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Subject Files, 1970-1989
Arts and Sciences, Deans Series, Subject Files, 1990-2005
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Anthropology /Archaeology
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Applied Science
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Applied Science, Wool Processing Project
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Biology
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Botany/Zoology
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Chemistry
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Classics
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Computer Science
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Criminal Justice
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Dental Hygiene
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Earth Science/Physics
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, English
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Geology
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, History
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Home Economics
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Journalism
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Mathematics
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Military Science (ROTC)
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Modern Languages
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Nursing
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Philosophy
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Political Science/ Government
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Political Science/ Government Research Bureau
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Psychology
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Social Work
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Sociology/ Social Behavior
Arts and Sciences, Department and Program Series, Speech Communications
Arts and Sciences, Faculty Series, 1941-1979
Athletics

Back to Top

B

Board of Regents, Files
Board of Regents, Interviews
Board of Regents, Scrapbooks
Buildings, Other Structures, and Utilities
Buildings, Space Planning
Business, School of, 1987-1989
Business Research Bureau [in remote storage]

Back to Top

C

Career Service Advisory Council, 1990-1997
Civil Aeronautics Administration
Continuing Education
Council of Presidents[See Presidents Series (USD), Council of Presidents]

Back to Top

D

DakotaDome Development Corporation
Deans Council
Deloria, Ella Project

Back to Top

E

Early Banquets and Events
Early Class Lists/Rosters
Educational Media (Ed Media)
Educational Media Film Collection
Education, School of, 1969-1988
Engineering, College of
Ephemera, USD
EpScor
Estee, Charles

Back to Top

F

Faculty Woman's Club
Fine Arts, Art, 1993-1998
Fine Arts, Art, Exhibition Posters and Announcements
Fine Arts, College of
Fine Arts, Music
Fine Arts, Music Programs, 1966 - 1998
Fine Arts, Oscar Howe Summer Art Institute [in remote storage]
Fine Arts, Theatre, 1938-
Fine Arts, Theatre, BHFAC, 1969-1972
Fine Arts, Theatre, SDAC, 1969-1970
Fine Arts, Theatre, Swan, K., 1965-1966
Fine Arts, Theatre, U.S. Steel
Fine Arts, University Art Galleries
Freedom Forum
Foundation (See Alumni Association/USD Foundation)

Back to Top

G

Graduate School, 1955-1986 [in remote storage]
Graduate School, 1974 [in remote storage]

Back to Top

H

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Grant

I

Institute of American Indian Studies (IAIS), 1971-1990
Institute of American Indian Studies Maps
Institute of Indian Studies, 1955-1974

Back to Top

L

Law, School of 1988-1997
Library, I.D. Weeks, 1893-1992 [in remote storage]
Library, I.D.Weeks, 1993- [in remote storage]
Library, I.D.Weeks, Accession Volumes, 1925-1964
Library, I.D.Weeks, Bound Volumes, 1936-1962
Library, I.D.Weeks, Library Expansion [in remote storage]
Library, University Libraries [in remote storage]
Library, University Libraries, Art, Exhibits and Events Committee

Back to Top

M

Marketing, Communications, and University Relations Online News
Media Relations, 1965 - 1995 (See also University Relations)
Medicine, School of
Missouri River Institute [In Single Folder Collections]

Back to Top

N

News Clipping Service
North Central Association (NCA) Accreditation

Back to Top

O

Oscar Howe Summer Art Institute [See Fine Arts, Oscar Howe Summer Art Institute] [in remote storage]

Back to Top

P

Personnel Files (USD) [in remote storage]
Presidents Series (USD), Abbott, James, 1997-
Presidents Series (USD), Academic Master Plan
Presidents Series (USD), Asher, Betty Turner, 1989-1996
Presidents Series (USD), Bowen, Richard L., 1968-1976
Presidents Series (USD), Council of Presidents
Presidents Series (USD), Dezonia, Robert (Acting President), 1976-1977
Presidents Series (USD), Droppers, Garrett 1899-1906
Presidents Series (USD), Epstein, Ephraim M., 1882-1883
Presidents Series (USD), Gault, Franklin B., 1906-1913
Presidents Series (USD), Grose, Howard B., 1890-1891
Presidents Series, Hadley, Galen D., (Interim Pres.),1988-1989
Presidents Series, Herrick, John R., 1885-1887
Presidents Series (USD), James, Herman G., 1929-1935
Presidents Series (USD), Lein, Charles D., 1977-1982
Presidents Series (USD), Mauck, Joseph W., 1891-1898
Presidents Series (USD), McFadden, Joseph M., 1982-88
Presidents Series (USD), Moulton, Edward Q., 1966-1968
Presidents Series (USD), Olson, Edward, 1887-1889
Presidents Series (USD), Scrapbooks
Presidents Series (USD), Simonds, John W., 1883-1885
Presidents Series (USD), Slagle, Robert L., 1914-1929
Presidents Series (USD), Weeks, I.D., 1935-1966
Publications, Alumni Newsletters, Alumni Quarterly & South Dakotan
Publications, Alumni Newsletters, South Dakota Alumnus
Publications, Aviso
Publications, Bulletins
Publications, Business Connections
Publications, Business Research Bureau
Publications, Class Schedules
Publications, Class Schedules, Summer Sessions
Publications, Clery Reports
Publications, Commencement Announcements
Publications, Cooperative Education Program
Publications, Education, School of; Occasional Papers and Lectures
Publications, Faculty Handbooks
Publications, Faculty Handbooks
Publications, Faculty News Notes
Publications, Faculty Publications, USD
Publications, General Publications, USD
Publications, Government Research Bureau
Publications, Government Research Bureau
Publications, Graduate Catalog
Publications, New Student or Freshman Record
Publications, Oversize
Publications, Printed Materials
Publications, South Dakotan Health
Publications, South Dakotan Lawyer
Publications, South Dakotan M.D.
Publications, Student, Faculty and Staff Directory
Publications, Student Handbooks
Publications, Student Publications, USD
Publications, Undergraduate Catalog
Publications, USD Insiders' Review
Publications, USD Departments
Publications, Vermillionaire
Publications, Volante
Publications, Wet Hen

Back to Top

R

Research and Sponsored Programs

Back to Top

S

Scrapbooks, USD
Secretary (USD) Frankenfeld, Herman W. ca. 1930-1960
Secretary (USD) Sloan, Charles A. (Registrar), 1900-1912
Senate, University (USD), 1967-1991
Songs (USD), 1922-1926
Sports Films
Springfield Lawsuit, USD
Student Activities Council, Program Council, 1987-92
Student Activities Council, Program Council Posters [in remote storage]
Student Activities Council, 1993-1994
Student Activities, Financial Report, 1933-1949; 1950-1956
Student Association, 1997
Student Association, 1998
Student Organizations, 1925-1955; 1968-1969
Student Papers, 1963-1965; 1971-1974
Student Services, 1973-1977

Back to Top

U-V

University of South Dakota at Springfield
University Planning Committee, 1998-1999
University Press, 1973-1993
University Relations
University Research Council, 1996-1999
USD Foundation
USD Photograph Collection

 

VP, Academic Affairs, 1971-1991
VP, Academic Affairs, (Cobb, Henry Van Zandt), 1966-1993
VP, Academic Affairs, Dahlin, Donald C., 1987-1995
VP, Academic Affairs, Engstrom, Royce
VP, Academic Affairs, Hazlett, J. Stephen, 1987-1996
VP, Academic Affairs, HEGIS, 1978-1983
VP, Academic Affairs, Julian, J. Herndon, 1944-1953
VP, Administration, ca 1970-1985 [in remote storage]
VP, Administration, Massa, Joseph, 1970-1979 [in remote storage]
VP, FA, Finance and Administration, Budgets, 1930-1976 [in remote storage]

Back to Top

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip