The complete beginner's guided to genealogy, the internet, and your genealogy computer program
Karen Clifford
Call Number - CS21 .C36 2001
Beginner's guide to family history research
Desmond Walls Allen & Carolyn Earle Billings
Call Number - CS16 .A44 1997
Genealogical research on the Web
Diane K. Kovacs
Call Number - CS14 .K68 2002
Going to Salt Lake City to do family history research
J. Carlyle Parker
Call Number - Z733 .C55 P37 1993
Cite your sources: a manual for documenting family histories and genealogical records
Richard S. Lackey
Call Number - CS16 .L3 1985
The handy book for genealogists
George B. Everton Sr.
Call Number - CS16 .E9 1988
Searching for your ancestors: the how and why of genealogy
Gilbert H. Doane & James B. Bell
Call Number - CS16 .D6 1980
How to find your family roots
Timothy Field Beard
Call Number - CS16 .B35
Tracing your roots
by the editors of Consumer guide
Call Number - CS16 .T72
Ancestry's concise genealogical dictionary
Compiled by Maurine & Glen Harris
Call Number - CS6 .H37 1989
Directory of American libraries with genealogy or local history collections
Compiled by P. William Filby
Call Number - Z675 G44 F66 1988
Dutch households in U.S. population censuses, 1850, 1860, 1870: an alphabetical listing by family heads
Compiled by Robert P. Swierenga
Call Number - E184 .D9 S948 1987
Passenger and immigration lists index: a guide to published arrival records of about 500,000 passengers who came to the United States and Canada in the seventeenth, eighteenth, and nineteenth century
Edited by P. William Filby, with Mary K. Meyer
Call Number - CS68 .P363
List of free black heads of families in the first census of the united states, 1790
Compiled by Debra Newman Ham
Call Number AE 1.115:34
List of black servicemen compiled from the War Department collection of Revolutionary war records
Compiled by Debra Newman Ham
Call Number AE 1.115:36
1990 census of population. Supplementary reports. Detailed ancestry groups for states
Call Number - C 3.223/12:1990 CP-S-1-2
The American census handbook
Thomas Jay Kemp
Call Number - CS49 .K4 2001
Professional genealogy: a manual for researchers, writers, editors, lecturers, and librarians
Edited by Elizabeth Shown Mills
Call Number - CS9 .P76 2001
Guide to genealogical research in the National Archives
Edited by Anne Bruner Eales and Robert
CS68 .U53 2000
The librarian's genealogy notebook: a guide to resources
Dahrl Elizabeth Moore
Call Number - CS9 .M66 1998
The librarian's guide to public records: the complete state, county, and courthouse locator
Edited by Michael L. Sankey & Carl R. Ernst
Call Number - HA38 .A214 L53 1997
Guide to naturalization records of the United States
Christina K. Schaefer
Call Number - CS49 .S28 1997
The genealogist's address book
Elizabeth Petty Bentley
Call Number - CS44 .G55
Passenger and immigration lists bibliography, 1538-1900: being a guide to published lists of arrivals in the United States and Canada.
Edited by P. William Filby
Call Number - CS47 .Z9x P37
Supplement
Call Number - CS47 .Z9 P37 Suppl.
Biography and genealogy master index
Call Number - CT214 .B56x
The complete idiot's guide to online genealogy
Rhonda R. McClure
The complete idiot's guide to writing your family history
Linda Rutledge Stephenson
The complete idiot's guide to genealogy
Christine Rose and Kay Germal
The genealogist's handbook: modern methods for researching family history
Raymond S. Wright
Black Elk lives: conversations with the Black Elk family
Esther Black
The Nebraska and midwest genealogical record
Nebraska Genealogical Society
Vol. 1-19 (1923-1941)
BOUND PERIODICALS / 2ND FLOOR
Genealogical research at the Library of Congress
Call Number - LC 1.2:G 28/2001
Finding information on personal participation in World War II
Call Number - AE 1.102:W 89/2
My history is America's history: 15 things you can do to save America's stories
Call Number - NF 3.2:H 62
Family ties in England, Scotland, Wales & Ireland: sources for genealogical research
Compiled by Judith P. Reid
Call Number - LC 1.2:F 21
Research in the land entry files of the General Land Office: Record Group 49
Complied by Kennith Hawkins
Call Number - AE 1.113:67
Sources for family history
National Archives and Records Administration, Northeast Region
Call Number - AE 1.102:H 62/6
Using maps in genealogy
Call Number - I 19.2:G 29/28
Do you know which 1990 products contain data on ancestry?
Karen A. Crook
Call Number - C 3.2:AN 2
Sources for research in Scottish genealogy
Compiled by Judith P. Reid
Call Number - LC 1.6/5:17
Using records in the National Archives for genealogical research
Call Number - AE 1.113:5/990
Sources for research in English genealogy
Compiled by Judith P. Reid
Call Number - LC 1.6/5:15
Generations past: a selected list of sources for Afro-American genealogical Research
Compiled by Sandra M. Lawson
Call Number - LC 1.6/4:G 28
Genealogy resources at the South Dakota state archives
South Dakota State Historical Society
Cal Number - ED 700:G 286/2
Ten tips for beginning genealogists
Compiled by LaVera Rose
Call Number - ED 700:G 286/3
South Dakota ancestry 1980
James L. Satterlee
Call Number - ED 174:C 496/no.229/8
Five families art exhibition
Organized by The Heritage Center Inc., Red Cloud Indian School and the University Art Galleries, University of South Dakota
Call Number - E98 .A7 F58