This is the "SD BRIN Resources" page of the "SD BRIN" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SD BRIN  

Last Updated: Jun 29, 2015 URL: http://libguides.usd.edu/sdbrin Print Guide RSS Updates

SD BRIN Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Access

As a SD BRIN scholar, your participating campus (including USD) is granted access to several journal packages and research databases purchased by SD BRIN.    

 

How to Access BRIN Resources

 

SD BRIN Databases Available

  • Biosis Previews (Web of Knowledge) Bibliographic references with abstracts derived from life sciences research journals published worldwide.
  • Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCOhost)
    Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.  Full text is also available for more than 1,000 periodicals.
  • Nature Publishing Provides high impact scientific and medical information in print and online.Nature Publishing Group specializes in life, physcial, chemical, and applied sciences and clinical medicine.
  • ScienceDirect Elsevier Science journal collection which provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of scientific disciplines. Full-text access to many of USD's ScienceDirect titles. 
  • Wiley Online Library  Full-text access to scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals. 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Shelie Vacek
Contact Info
I.D. Weeks Library Building Rm. 131A
Phone: 605-677-5121
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip