Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20Page 21Page 22Page 23
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20Page 21Page 22Page 23Page 24Page 25Page 26Page 27Page 28Page 29Page 30Page 31Page 32Page 33
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5APage 5BPage 6Page 7Page 8Page 9APage 9BPage 10Page 11Page 12Page 13
Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5
This is the "Page 4" page of the "USD Information Literacy Lessons" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

USD Information Literacy Lessons  

The broad focus of these lessons is understanding sources of information, including examples that can help you learn how to access information sources at USD. Each lesson is dedicated to a specific element of information competency.
Last Updated: Jan 4, 2017 URL: http://libguides.usd.edu/infolit Print Guide RSS Updates

Page 4 Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting Started

The homepage for the University Libraries is located at http://www.usd.edu/library. You can access the databases by clicking on the Databases search widget located just under the images towards the top of the University Libraries homepage. Clicking on the tab labeled "Databases" will open up the search widget.

You can search the databases based upon the subject discipline or you can click on the letter of the alphabet located towards the lower right edge of the search widget box. Since the databases are listed alphabetically, doing this will take you to that section of the alphabet. You will need to scroll through the list until you find your database. Clicking on the red colored "Research Gateway" link will take you to the Research Gateway home page which contains all of the databases along with links to other useful resources. 

>> Next page

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip