Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20Page 21Page 22Page 23
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20Page 21Page 22Page 23Page 24Page 25Page 26Page 27Page 28Page 29Page 30Page 31Page 32Page 33
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5APage 5BPage 6Page 7Page 8Page 9APage 9BPage 10Page 11Page 12Page 13
Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5
This is the "Page 6" page of the "USD Information Literacy Lessons" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

USD Information Literacy Lessons  

The broad focus of these lessons is understanding sources of information, including examples that can help you learn how to access information sources at USD. Each lesson is dedicated to a specific element of information competency.
Last Updated: May 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.usd.edu/infolit Print Guide RSS Updates

Page 6 Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Research Databases: Complete Alphabetical Listing

There is an alphabetical list across the Research Gateway page. If you know the name of the database you want to use, choose the first letter of the database name to move to that section of the list.

All searches in this tutorial will be done using Academic Search Premier. Because the database begins with A, it will be located towards the beginning of the alphabetical list. Clicking on the name of the database you want will open that database in a new window.

Note: If you are accessing this database (and the majority of USD's other databases) from outside the library building, you will need to enter your USD username and password in the proxy server window that requests this login information.

>> Next page

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip