Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20Page 21Page 22Page 23
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5Page 6Page 7Page 8Page 9Page 10Page 11Page 12Page 13Page 14Page 15Page 16Page 17Page 18Page 19Page 20Page 21Page 22Page 23Page 24Page 25Page 26Page 27Page 28Page 29Page 30Page 31Page 32Page 33
Page 1Page 2Page 3Page 4Page 5APage 5BPage 6Page 7Page 8Page 9APage 9BPage 10Page 11Page 12Page 13
Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5
This is the "Page 7" page of the "USD Information Literacy Lessons" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

USD Information Literacy Lessons  

The broad focus of these lessons is understanding sources of information, including examples that can help you learn how to access information sources at USD. Each lesson is dedicated to a specific element of information competency.
Last Updated: Jan 4, 2017 URL: http://libguides.usd.edu/infolit Print Guide RSS Updates

Page 7 Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Starting in Academic Search Premier

Below is the Academic Search Premier search page. This database contains both full text and abstracts of articles from numerous periodicals (magazines, newspapers, and journals). Academic Search Premier uses the advanced search page as its starting point.

To assist you in narrowing your search results, the database provides the following limits:

  • Full Text provides access to some or all of the article's content.
  • Scholarly Journals will find only articles that have gone through a review process by experts in the discipline.
  • Publication lets you search within a specific journal or magazine title.
  • Published Date From lets you search within specific time periods.

kevin

>> Next page

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip