Container Contents:
Series I: PRINTED MATERIAL, 1917-1968
This series contains correspondence, posters, postcards, news clippings, and catalogues. This series is arranged by year.
Subseries 1: BY YEAR, 1968-1995
This subseries contains materials that are arranged by exhibition year.
Box 1:
Folder 1 1917, 1958, 1968
2 1970-1971
3 1973
4 1975-1977
5 1978-1979
6 1980-1981
7 1982
8 1983-1984
9 1985-1986
10 1987-1988
11 1989
12 1990
13 1991
Box 2:
Folder 1 1992
2 1993 (1 of 2)
3 1993 (2 of 2)
4 1994
5 1995 (1 of 3)
6 1995 (2 of 3)
7 1995 (3 of 3)
8 1996
9 1997
Box 3:
Folder 1 1998
2 1999 (1 of 2)
3 1999 (2 of 2)
4 2000
5 2001
6 2002
7 2003
8 2004-2005 (1 of 2)
Box 4:
Folder 1 2004-2005 (2 of 2)
2 2005-2006 (1 of 2)
3 2005-2006 (2 of 2)
4 2007
5 2008
6 2009-2010
7 2010
8 2011-2012
Box 5:
Folder 1 2012-2013 (1 of 2)
2 2012-2013 (2 of 2)
3 2013-2014 (1 of 2)
4 2013-2014 (2 of 2)
5 2014-2015
6 2015-2016
7 Undated (1 of 2)
8 Undated (2 of 2)
Subseries 2: OSCAR HOWE, 1979-2015
This subseries contains postcards, pamphlets, and brochures pertaining specifically to Oscar Howe art exhibitions.
Box 6:
Folder 1 1979-2000
2 2002-2006
3 2007-2008
4 2009-2011
5 2012-2015
Subseries 3: STILWELL STUDENT ART AWARD EXHIBITION, 1988-2012
This subseries contains postcards and booklets pertaining to the Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibitions.
Box 6:
Folder 6 1988-2000
7 2001-2007
8 2008-2010
9 2011-2012
Series II: ORIGINAL ART, 2002-2011
This series contains original art and includes paintings, drawings, sketches, and graphic design materials. This series is arranged by year.
Box 6:
Folder 10 2002 Painting of John Banasiak (faculty)
11 2008 (1 of 2) Diane: The Pulse by John Cox
12 2008 (2 of 2) Mike (Michael Hill, faculty) by John Cox
13 2009 Painting of Jeff Freeman (faculty)
14 2010 Mixed media piece of Young Ae Kim (faculty)
15 (1 of 2) Mixed media portrait of Christopher Meyer (faculty)
16 (2 of 2) Reina Okawa and Edward Keith Welch wedding invitation
Series III: PHOTOGRAPHS, 2005-2010
This series contains original photographs by John Banasiak, Seth Mette, and Joshua Sean. This series is arranged by year.
Box 6:
Folder 17 2005 Unlike the Other Day by Seth Mette
18 2009 Photograph of Dean John Day, Dean Daniel Guyette, Dean Larry Schou, and Dean Wayne S. Knutson by John Banasiak
19 2010 Photographs by Joshua Sean
Series IV: OVERSIZED MATERIAL, 1975-2016
This series contains posters, informational sheets, and signs. Box 11 contains posters 19 inches by 25 inches.
Box 7:
Folder 1 Printed material 1975-1976
2 Printed material 1977-1978
3 Printed material 1979-1980
4 Printed material 1981-1982
5 Printed material 1983-1984
6 Printed material 1985-1986
7 Printed material 1987-1988
8 Printed material 1989-1990
9 Printed material 1991-1992
Box 8:
Folder 1 Printed material 1993-1994
2 Printed material 1995-1996
3 Printed material 1998-1999
4 Printed material 1999-2000
5 Printed material 2002-2004
6 Printed material 2005-2006
7 Printed material 2007-2008
8 Printed material 2009-2010
Box 9:
Folder 1 Printed material 2011-2012
2 Printed material 2013-2014
3 Printed material 2015-2016
4 Oscar Howe 1975-2007
5 Oscar Howe 2008-2009
6 Oscar Howe 2010-2011
7 Oscar Howe 2013-2015
8 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1984-1986
9 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1998-1999
10 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 2000-2007
11 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 2009-2010
12 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 2011-2015
13 Original art 1981
14 Original art 2003
Box 10: Printed Material Undated
Box 11:
Folder 1 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1975-1978
2 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1980-1981
3 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1982-1983
4 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1984-1985
5 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1986-1987
6 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1989-1990
7 Stilwell Student Art Award Exhibition 1993-2005
8 Undated