Guides
Classical Greek Resources - Last Updated Apr 3, 2012 This guide provides resources to learners of Classical Greek language and literature.
ENGL 201 Research Guide - Last Updated Sep 20, 2012 This guide provides access to the resources you'll need to do research for ENGL 201.
ENGL 210 @ Custer: Introduction to Literature - Last Updated Mar 2, 2013 This guide supports literary analysis research in ENGL 210 at the Indian University of North America in Custer, SD.
ENGL 210: Introduction to Literature - Last Updated Jan 30, 2013 This course guide organizes many of the resources you need for completing your ENGL 210 assignments. Each tab on the toolbar provides links to different resources such as the Information Literacy Lessons and research resources like catalogs and databases.
ENGL 283: Creative Writing - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013 This LibGuide provides access to sources that support creative writing.
Freshman English Information Literacy Instructors' Guide - Last Updated Nov 15, 2012 This toolkit is intended to support information literacy instruction in Freshman English (ENGL 101 and UHON 110) classes. It provides resources for use by library faculty and teaching faculty.
Freshman English Research Guide - Last Updated Jun 6, 2013 This guide is designed to assist Freshman English (ENGL 101 and UHON 110) students in completing the information literary lessons and exercises and course research papers.
German Language Resources for Students and Teachers - Last Updated May 31, 2013 This guide provides resources to support learning and teaching of the German language.
Information Literacy As Metaliteracy - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 This guide offers instructors information and support in teaching information literacy in all its dimentions (alphabetic literacy, computer literacy, network literacy, media literacy, visual literacy, cultural literacy).
Information Literacy Instructor's Resource - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013 This LibGuide provides information and resources for instructors who want to integrate information literacy instruction and assignments into their courses.
Latin Resources - Last Updated Jun 13, 2012 This guide provides resources to learners of Latin language and literature.
LibGuides on Steroids - Last Updated Oct 3, 2011 This is my SDLA Conference presentation, "LibGuides on Steroids: Expanding the User Base of LibGuides to Support Library Instruction and Justify Workload." Enjoy!
MFL 417: Nineteenth-Century European Literature in Translation - Last Updated Sep 20, 2011 This guide provides information and research resources for Nineteenth-Century European Literature in Translation.
UHON 211 Research Guide - Last Updated Feb 26, 2013 This guide provides access to library resources that will support your research for the UHON 211 mini-thesis. |
Office Hours
Contact the AuthorContact Dr. Carol Leibiger at: c.leibiger@usd.edu or 605-677-6089.
Comments (0)
|


Loading...
