It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Provides online access to streaming video of current theatre productions including behind-the-scenes documentaries as well as teaching and learning resources to facilitate understanding of the productions and texts for English Literature and Performing Arts.
Provided by the USD Law School
Elgaronline includes scholarly research monographs, Research Handbooks, companions, dictionaries, encyclopedia and journals.
Works include scholarly research monographs in major subject areas of Law, Business, Economics and the Social Sciences
From the New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM) Group, Resident 360 is designed for medical residents to help build knowledge and to help establish connections within a supportive community of fellow residents, as well as experts for clinical and professional insight. Features include Rotation Prep, Learning Lab, Resident Lounge and Career Guidance. NEJM Group editorial staff, fellows, and specialists curate the most trustworthy and important content from NEJM Group and other respected journals. Subscription provided by the libraries; create your own account for tracking topics and participating in discussions.
The Open Research Library (ORL) is planned to include all Open Access book content worldwide on one platform for user-friendly discovery, offering a seamless experience navigating more than 14,000 Open Access books. This vital infrastructure is slated to comprise the most comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed Open Access books accessible for everyone.
Comprehensive database of U.S. legislative and executive primary sources. Includes Statutes at Large, bills, reports, hearings, hearing transcripts and testimony, committee reports, prints and miscellaneous publications, Congressional Record, member profiles, and CRS Reports. Also includes the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, and Presidential materials. Additionally, this database offers robust Congressional news coverage and topical feature pages.
Provided by the USD Law Library
Available to USD Law Students and Faculty
Available for Campus-Wide Access
Provided by the State Library
Same-day publication access to over 250 news titles, including the Sioux Falls Argus Leader, St. Paul Pioneer Press, and Minneapolis Star Tribune with archives back to circa. 1984 for the NYTIMES, LA TIMES, Chicago Tribune, Washington Post, Boston Globe, Des Moines Register.