It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
A pharmacy education resource that includes more than 80 key pharmacy reference books, quick reference (including herbs and supplements information), drug information (including dosages, trade names, and pricing), multimedia presentations and video, drug therapy cases with practice questions, study tools, and NAPLEX review help.
The American Heart Association is the nation’s oldest, largest voluntary organization devoted to fighting cardiovascular diseases and stroke.Founded by six cardiologists in 1924, our organization now includes more than 22.5 million volunteers and supporters working tirelessly to eliminate these disease
Provides online access to streaming video of current theatre productions including behind-the-scenes documentaries as well as teaching and learning resources to facilitate understanding of the productions and texts for English Literature and Performing Arts.
Provided by the USD Law School
Elgaronline includes scholarly research monographs, Research Handbooks, companions, dictionaries, encyclopedia and journals.
Works include scholarly research monographs in major subject areas of Law, Business, Economics and the Social Sciences
Play Index includes over 31,000 plays written from antiquity to the present and published from 1949. An invaluable aid to finding the perfect plays to match any group's production resources, Play Index covers a wide range of plays written in or translated into English, including mysteries, pageants, plays in verse, puppet performances, radio and television plays, and classic drama.
Stedman’s Medical Dictionary Online and the other Stedman’s reference products on StedmansOnline are the direct successors to the first American medical dictionary, Dr. Robley Dunglinson’s A New Dictionary of Medical Science and Literature, first published in 1833. The work continued through successive editions until the 23rd and last edition, which was edited by Thomas Lathrop Stedman, MD in 1903. Five years later, Dr. Stedman wrote a modernized version of the Dunglison dictionary. It was published in 1911 as A Practical Medical Dictionary and is now known as Stedman’s Medical Dictionary.
Provided by the State Library
Same-day publication access to over 250 news titles, including the Sioux Falls Argus Leader, St. Paul Pioneer Press, and Minneapolis Star Tribune with archives back to circa. 1984 for the NYTIMES, LA TIMES, Chicago Tribune, Washington Post, Boston Globe, Des Moines Register.