Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Henry Langford Loucks

Please e-mail speccoll@usd.edu with comments & questions.

Additional Resources

Dakota Ruralist, Microfilm, 2nd floor, Learning Resources Lab (LRL), University of South Dakota
      Henry Langford Loucks Papers, Special Collections, Manuscript Collections, South Dakota State University
      South Dakota Farmers Alliance Records, Manuscript Collections, Special Collections, South Dakota State University

Guarnieri, Thom. H. L.
      Loucks and the Dakota Ruralist: Voices of Reform. Thesis (M.S.)--Journalism and Mass Communications Dept., South Dakota State University, 1981
      South Dakota State University: Archives/Upper Level LB2385 .G932

Loucks, Henry Langford
      The great conspiracy of the house of Morgan and how to defeat it.  Watertown, S. D., The author] c1916.
      Chilson Collection and Circulating Collection HG 2481.L7 1916

How to restore and maintain our government bonds at par.  Watertown, S.D.: The Author], c1921.
      Chilson Collection HJ8117 .L68

The mythical gold base: or, Standard of the Federal Reserve System compared with our farmers land loan and sub-treasury plan.  Watertown, S. D.:
      American Honest Money League, 1922.
      Chilson Collection HG297. L68x
      Dewey Books - 3rd Fl Southeast 332.42 L925m

The new monetary system as advocated by the National Farmers' Alliance and Industrial Union
      The Ruralist Quarterly, v.2, no. 2, March 1895 Edition:  Rev. ed.  [s.l. : s.n.], 1895.
      Chilson Collection HG 529.L68x

Footer for USD LibGuide v2.0