Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ERIC Documents: Finding Full Text

The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature.

Finding Full-Text in ERIC

After locating an article of interest within your search results, view the citation description to determine if your article is full text. 

     1. If the article is full text through ERIC, simply click the Full Text from ERIC or PDF Full Text icon at the bottom of the record. 

 

 

 

     2. If the article is not full text through ERIC, select the option to "U Get It !,"where you will be taken to University Libraries Primo system.  Primo will let you know if the article is available in another database, or through InterLibrary Loan (see below).

 

 

 

 

Primo will direct you to our holdings for an item at University Libraries.  This particular journal is available electronically through one other database.  To connect to the journal, you would click on the database link and find your article.  If your article is unavailable electronically through another database you can request the item via USD/Law ILLiad (Interlibrary Loan).

.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Diane Frigge
Contact:
Rm 231, University Libraries
605-658-3391

Depository Logo

Footer for USD LibGuide v2.0