Business Journals & Alerts

ProQuest:‘Red lines’: Ukraine fears more Russian aggression if it gives up landThis link opens in a new window Deprez, Fabrice FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Home Depot sales rise in sign of US consumer resilienceThis link opens in a new window Meyer, Gregory FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:European defence rally falters on Ukraine ceasefire talksThis link opens in a new window Herbert, Emily FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Can Soho House regain its allure?This link opens in a new window FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:ONS delays release of July retail sales data due to ‘quality’ concernsThis link opens in a new window Fleming, Sam FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Air Canada to resume flights after reaching deal with union to end strikeThis link opens in a new window Gridneff, Ilya FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Tether hires former head of Trump’s crypto advisory councilThis link opens in a new window Asgari, Nikou FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Sowing the seeds of education through interactive learningThis link opens in a new window Pilling, David FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:CEO pay at top US companies accelerates at fastest pace in 4 yearsThis link opens in a new window White, Alexandra FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:It’s a run to hedge the dollar, not a run on the dollarThis link opens in a new window Wigglesworth, Robin FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Sanex advert banned over racial stereotypingThis link opens in a new window Speed, Madeleine FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:How exciting will Jackson Hole be for markets?This link opens in a new window Nangle, Toby FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:N26 co-founder leaves joint CEO role after investor tensionsThis link opens in a new window Levingston, Ivan;Storbeck, Olaf FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Hedge fund Man Group sparks backlash over non-compete agreementsThis link opens in a new window Mourselas, Costas FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:African public lenders are accessing markets to diversify their fundingThis link opens in a new window Cotterill, Joseph FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Transcript: Italian and French bonds meet in the middleThis link opens in a new window Hutson, Sonja;Kaushik, Krishn;Abboud, Leila FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Smartphone makers must do more to protect children, UK safeguarding minister saysThis link opens in a new window Bradshaw, Tim;Gross, Anna FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:Ukraine talks expose Trump’s dreadful attention to detailThis link opens in a new window FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:India hails improving ties with China ahead of Narendra Modi-Xi Jinping meetingThis link opens in a new window Schipani, Andres;Leahy, Joe FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation/Abstract,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025

ProQuest:S&P affirms US credit rating as Trump tariffs boost government revenuesThis link opens in a new window Stafford, Philip FT.com 19 Aug 2025Formats: Citation,  Full text,  U Get It! Sep 18, 2025