LibGuides: Communication Studies: Interpersonal Communication

Interpersonal Communication Handbooks

The Cambridge handbook of personal relationships by Anita L. Vangelisti and Daniel Perlman (Eds).
Call Number: HM1106 .C36 2006
Handbook of divorce and relationship dissolution by Mark A. Fine and John H. Harvey (Eds)
Call Number: Ref HQ814 .H27 2006
The handbook of communication skills by Owen Hargie (Ed)
Call Number: BF637.C45 H284 2006
Handbook of family communication by Anita L. Vangelisti (Ed)
Call Number: HQ519 .H36 2004
Handbook of interpersonal communication by Mark L. Knapp and John A. Daly (Eds)
Call Number: BF637.C45 H287 2002
Handbook of communication and social interaction skills by John O. Greene and Brant R. Burleson (Eds)
Call Number: HM1111 .H36 2003
Communication yearbook
Call Number: P87.C5974
Encyclopedia of human relationships by Harry T. Reis and Susan Sprecher (Eds)
Call Number: Reference Collection: HM1106 .E53 2009

New directions in interpersonal communication research by Sandi W. Smith, Steven R. Wil (Eds)
Call Number: BF637.C45 N45 2010
Engaging theories in interpersonal communication : multiple perspectives by Leslie A. Baxter, Dawn O. Braithwaite (Eds)
Call Number: P94.7 .E54 2008
The dark side of interpersonal communication by Brian H. Spitzberg, William R. Cupach
Call Number: BF637.C45 D335 2007
Theories of communication networks by Peter R. Monge, Noshir S. Contractor (Eds)
Call Number: HM1111 .M664 2003
Everyday talk : building and reflecting identities by Karen Tracy
Call Number: P95 .T7 2002