Skip to main content

Lloyd Roosevelt Moses

Please e-mail speccoll@usd.edu with comments & questions.

Additional Resources

Manuscript Collections

Indian Community Action Project, Records 1966-1971, Richardson Collection, Special Collections, University of South Dakota

Institute of American Indian Studies, University Archives, Special Collections, University of South Dakota

Institute of Indian Studies, University Archives, Special Collections, University of South Dakota

Moses, Ruth West Collection, Richardson Collection, Special Collections, University of South Dakota

 

Publications

Clay County Historical Society (S.D.). Historic Sites Committee
      Clay County place names. Lloyd R. Moses, editor.  Vermillion, S.D.: Clay County Historical Society, c1976.
      Register of historic sites in Clay County. Lloyd R. Moses, editor.  Vermillion, S.D. [1972]

Moses, Lloyd Roosevelt, 1904-2000
      Education in the army.  [s.l. : s.n., 1961?]
      The Korean War Journal of Lloyd R. Moses. edited by Gerald W. Wolff.  South Dakota historical collections; v.40, 1981
      The training of loss replacements.  Military Review; v.31, no.9, 1951
      The training of loss replacements. Military Review; v.31, no.10, 1952
      Whatever it takes: the autobiography of General Lloyd R. Moses. Vermillion, SD: Dakota Press, University of South Dakota Press, c1991.

Paulson, T. Emogene and Lloyd R. Moses
      Who's who among the Sioux.  Vermillion, S.D.: Institute of Indian Studies, The University of South Dakota, 1988 (Pierre, S.D.: State Publishing Co.)

Paulson, T. Emogene.
      Sioux collections.  University of South Dakota, [Pierre : State Publishing Company] 1982.

Footer for USD LibGuide v2.0