Graphic Design

A&HCI focuses on essential data from over 1,160 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals, as well as selected items from over 6,000 scientific and social sciences journals (coverage 1992-present). A&HCI is a database in Web of Science.

The full text of many scholarly journals in art. Includes titles such as: Art Bulletin, Art Journal, American Art Journal, Burlington Magazine, Journal of Design History, October, and Oxford Art Journal (from first issue printed through 3 to 5 years ago).

Citation database of journal articles, books and dissertations; coverage dating back to 1963. Coverage is international and subjects include literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.

Index to full-text collection of journals in literary theory, classics, history and cultural studies, philosophy, film, theatre and performing arts, political science, and mathematics.

Search all 5 ProQuest Art databases all at once. Includes dissertations and publications on the arts for researchers of all levels.

Search all of our ProQuest databases from this link.Search scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.

Offers full-text article selections from more than 1,600 sources—exploring social, scientific, health, historic, economic, political, and global issues.

Full text coverage in all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.